• 1
  • 2
  • 3


Conference Chairs

Prof. Tetsuya Sakurai, Artificial Intelligence Research, University of Tsukuba, Japan

Prof. Chi-Chang Chang, Chung-Shan Medical University, Taiwan

Program Chairs

Prof. Takaaki Sato, R&D Center for Precision Medicine at University of Tsukuba, Japan

Prof. Kiyoshi Hoshino, University of Tsukuba, Japan

Prof. Quan Zou, Tianjin University, China

Prof. Yeong-Cheng Liou, Kaohsiung Medical University, Taiwan

Publicity Chairs

Prof. Chi-Jie Lu, Chien-Hsin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Prof. Su-Hsin Chang, Washington University in St. Louis, United State

Dr. Chalong Cheewakriangkrai, Chiang Mai University, Thailand

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Yasunori Futamura, University of Tsukuba, Japan

Prof. Keiichi Morikuni, University of Tsukuba, Japan

Prof. Akira Imakura, University of Tsukuba, Japan

Prof. Claus Aranha,  University of Tsukuba, Japan

Prof. Francisco Falcone, Universidad Pública de Navarra, Spain

Prof. Bruno Martins, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Prof. Sotiris Kotsiantis, University of Patras, Greece

Prof. Sherali Zeadally, University of Kentucky, USA

Prof. Dimitris Drikakis, University of Strathclyde, UK

Prof. Francesco Buccafurri, Universita Mediterranea di Reggio Calabria, Italy

Prof. Ali Cemal Benim, Duesseldorf University of Applied Sciences,Germany

Dr. Dang Ngoc Hoang Thanh, Hue college of Industry,Vietnam

Dr. Alexandre Faria de Carvalho, Data Journal, Portugal

Dr. Haridimos Kondylakis,Institute of Computer Science,Greece

Dr. Xiucai Ye, University of Tsukuba, Japan

Dr. Ognjen Arandjelović, University of St Andrews, UK


Organized by

Supported by

Submission Method

1. Electronic Submission System ( .pdf) Formatting Instructions (DOC)
2.  icmhi@cbees.net

Contact Method

Conference Secretary: Mr. Yutao Zhang
ICMHI 2018  E-mail: icmhi@cbees.net
Contact number: +852-3500-0137